Managed by

Audio Producers Events Ltd, trading arm of

cancellation policy

Cancellation - please see the last entry at the foot of this page for important information about cancellation & refund policy

Aims and Objectives

> To provide affordable quality training in a range of audio skills

> To promote skills sharing across the sector, including radio, podcasting, audiobooks and all forms of audio production

> To encourage new entrants and offer opportunities for networking, collaboration and partnership

> To encourage networking, collaboration and partnership across the sector.

> To promote dIversity in audio production

> To be accessible to all those working in the UK Audio sector

Georgie Frost head shot

Drama producer Boz Temple-Morris, feature-maker Hana Walker-Brown, multi-media producer Kate Valentine, top podcaster James Shield, audio-book producer David Roper, and the Prison Radio Association will be among the winners of the 2016 Audio Production Award sponsored by Audible, who will be showing off their best- bits in a fast moving series of masterclass presentations hosted by Georgie Frost of Share Radio (APA nominee, and presenter of “This is Money”)